logo

Chickadee58

Chickadee58

Hi! I am 58, single, no children, caucasian. Pretty eyes and smile. I don't drink smoke or drugs. I love to smile and laugh. I am honest, trustworthy, and loyal. I am a lady. I am looking for friendship first with a desire to find my forever love. Looking for a kind, sincere, trustworthy gentleman.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chickadee58

Chickadee58

58 year old Woman, in La Porte, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, sailing, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chickadee58. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!