logo

StarlightM

Sapiophile seeking Sapiophile.

StarlightM

Hi, I'm a happy sort with eclectic interests and a love of learning. An avid reader, I consume books at a great pace, both fiction and non fiction. The Arts are important to me and I like to attend plays, opera, and dance performances. Museums are second homes to me, while book stores are some of the greatest places on earth. When it comes to the outdoors, I am there! I love to explore nature, walk in the countryside, sit on my garden swing. My master's degree in in Wildlife Biology. I love animals and have many critters of different species. Be advised that I am very liberal both socially and politically.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



StarlightM

StarlightM

51 year old Woman, in Denton, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: bird watching, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, equestrian, olympic sports, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about StarlightM. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!