logo

CCBee

Single and loving it... a bit less.

CCBee

I am a small business owner that is financially confident, and competent. I love my life, but have been single long enough and want to fill a void in my world before it becomes too comfortable being a one person show. Simply put, I'm looking for a companion. Not a "partner in crime" or a soulmate, if there is even such a thing. A woman with a keen intellect that stands her ground, has an open mind, and is self sustaining. Let's share, not judge. Love, not capture. Laugh with and at each other and have it be OK to do so. I suck at cooking, but love to help. I'm awesome at fixing things that usually stay fixed.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CCBee

CCBee

60 year old Man, in Arlington, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, camping, motorcycles, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, football, pubs, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, internet, reading, movies at home, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CCBee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!