logo

Cptjcksprw7

Looking for my last love

Cptjcksprw7 - Out in the bay
Out in the bay

I'm yacht contractors I'm also a yacht captain, I'm looking for a successful woman who loves Adventure as a spun loyal compassionate and most of all intelligent, someone who doesn't give up because I won't


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cptjcksprw7

Cptjcksprw7

53 year old Man, in Baytown, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, running/jogging, scuba diving, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cptjcksprw7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!