logo

BonneyRabbit

Just Me

BonneyRabbit

I love to laugh and enjoy myself most of the time. I like fishing, boating, traveling, and just hanging out. I am comfortable whether it be at an art museum or out on a bass boat reeling them in. Diversity is the spice of life, and I plan on keeping lots of things to do on my bucket list, and I hope to meet someone who enjoys the same.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BonneyRabbit

BonneyRabbit

62 year old Woman, in Southside, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, football, darts, yoga, casinos, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BonneyRabbit. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!