logo

Deb l3

Deb  l3

I'm a 53 year old woman looking for someone that needs to fill their lonely days and nights. Just like I do. I like the outdoors, mountains beach or the desert it doesn't matter. As long as I'm with the right person all will be fine.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Deb  l3

Deb l3

54 year old Woman, in Lake Elsinore, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, darts, casinos, country drives, shopping, board games, cooking, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Deb l3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!