logo

Shergeegal

Toughasnails

Shergeegal - Taken on my front forch.
Taken on my front forch.

I am confident in who I am. I am witty and Like to laugh. I love animals. I am very spiritual not religious. I am for the underdog be it people or animals. I don't smoke or drink and want the same in someone else. I want a gentleman with a good sense of who he is. Someone who is spiritual. Honesty is a must. I like old time rock and role. Christian music.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shergeegal

Shergeegal

63 year old Man, in Mineola, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, swimming, beach volleyball, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, 4 wheeling, shooting, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, working out, church, coffee shops, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shergeegal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!