logo

WhoDaYaCall

OK... all together now.. GHOSTBUSTERS!

WhoDaYaCall

I'm not going to tell you my real name yet. This is to protect the guilty. I will, however, tell you I'm like an onion. NO, not stinky, but multi-layered. Like 'Shrek, ' at least according to 'Donkey, ' who also happens to LOVE Parfait. I am definitely an "80's" guy. Even though I grew up in the 60's, survived the 70's, it wasn't until the 80's when I fully blossomed and matured into the big, dumb, rambling idiot I am today. I was born in a small town in France... actually, I'm originally from Westchester County, NY, went to college and grad school in New York, worked in law enforcement for different gov't agencies for a bit, got married, divorced, (no kids- have 2 BIG dogs), and I'm currently a practicing attorney in Athens, Georgia I started in Atlanta in 1995. I have an eclectic sense of humor as well as an eclectic interest in music which spans from the 40's to about the early 90's. Between ages 14 and 33, I'd had so many different types of jobs, you're head would spin because of how diverse in nature many of them were. Without too much bragging, I think I've got a decent wit, a bit sassy at times, I can be direct, sarcastic, nurturing, patient, calming, charming, loving, confident, affectionate, shy, obnoxious, helpful, team-leader, follower, organizer or organizee (I just made that up). I love movies of different genres, live theatre (dramas, musicals, mysteries), dislike opera with a big, fat passion, like NFL football, and I work out with weights and other equipment virtually on a daily basis. I can sing on key (even in falsetto), and regularly butcher both Spanish and French because I've nearly forgotten all 6 years I took of both. If you like this, I'm available every weekend for weddings, bar mitzvahs, and divorce parties. Abida-abida-abida- that's all folks! Hope to hear from y'all soon!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 60
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WhoDaYaCall

WhoDaYaCall

55 year old Man, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: doctorate
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, ice skating, riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, bird watching, picnics, shooting, stargazing, baseball, equestrian, football, pro tennis

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WhoDaYaCall. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!