Looking for a true relationship

simple58 - Spending time with part of my gran kids.
Spending time with part of my gran kids.

Simple down to earth a true, Old fashion. gentleman. A Godly man that is more spiritual than religious. I have two lovely daughters, 11 gran kids. i enjoy cooking, walks, camping, fishing, swimming, as I'm getting older i still can play a wicked tennis, basketball lol. movies in or going out., music 60, 70, jazz and teckno and more. One who enjoys life has a good sense of humor.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



59 year old Man, in Normal, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, scuba diving, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about simple58. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!