logo

lair5150

Looking for???

lair5150
Just me

Hi, my name is Larry. I am a 57yo, white male. I smoke (cigarettes), I do not drink ALCOHOL. I'm usually pretty easy going, yet, sometimes I have my moments. I'm looking for both, a LTR, and at the same time, a "hook up". I: can explain my position, 1. I would like to have a LTR, it's my nature to"be in LOVE"2. it's been a month since I broke up with my ex, and find myself horny and lonely. I guess that you might see that I'm open and honest/blunt, some people like this quality, some don't.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lair5150

lair5150

58 year old Man, in Floresville, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), casinos, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lair5150. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!