logo

italianw4

Looking for someone real

italianw4 - Looking for the one
Looking for the one

Hi. I am a mother of two grown girls. I am starting over, and am looking for someone who is 100% real. Honesty is a must. Must love animals, and have a great sense of humor. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect just someone who will not be afraid of being who they are. I like to go to movies, work out in the yard, and just hang out and watch a good movie and cuddle. Looking for a best friend at first and see what happens.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 60 to 81
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



italianw4

italianw4

61 year old Man, in Scotland Neck, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about italianw4. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!