logo

Rose1954

Life is to short to be alone. ❤

Rose1954

Loving and caring. Looking for a sweet loving man and that knows how to love a woman with lots of love. I enjoy the Zoo, parks, lakes, movie, fishing, boating, coffee shops, playing pool don't how play that well, but i like it. Don't drink or smoker. I like to cuddle, hold hands as we walked together. I am a widow. I am Puerto Rican by birth, but my family from Spain. I. am a retired. nursing assistance. I love the simple things in life. I like moon light dinner. I love nature. I am a night owl. 😸


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rose1954

Rose1954

63 year old Woman, in Springfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: snowmobiling, tennis, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, football, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rose1954. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!