logo

Msjacks52

I am who i am

Msjacks52
Just me

A little nervous about online dating but willimg to give it a shot. I am a little reserved at first but once i get comfortable with a person i loosen up. Want a mature ambitious individyal not into playing games. I love to cook travel read books take long walks and cuddling with that specual someone. Miss me with the drama and the game playing if thats what youbare looking for.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Msjacks52

Msjacks52

53 year old Woman, in Warren, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, swimming, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, pro tennis, bowling, casinos, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Msjacks52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!