logo

Jcu

Enjoying Retirement

Jcu - Formal evening on Alaskan cruise 8/06
Formal evening on Alaskan cruise 8/06

After being widowed several years ago, and after 20 plus years in managing technology at a university, I am enjoying retirement by traveling, visiting family, spending time with friends, and resuming a hobby of painting with oils and watercolors. I enjoy motorcycles, flying, travel, rodeos, car races, football, quiet evenings, and reading. I am looking for a relationship of mutual trust, honesty, love, and companionship. I am a very adaptable person and would want a partner to also be flexible. Kindness, sociability, and being able to communicate well with a partner is also a plus..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jcu

Jcu

65 year old Woman, in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: gardening, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), auto racing, rodeo, fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping, video/online gaming, reading, antiquing, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jcu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!