logo

me 4 u

70 but trim&fit

me 4 u
me 4 u

I'm a 70 y/o retired healthcare widower in good health and am trim and fit. I enjoy traveling, going out to a nice restaurant and the movies. I am kind, honest, open to new ideas, and caring. My ideal match is a woman that is attractive, intelligent, caring, independent, trustworthy, and enjoys sharing her life with me. I want a woman that enjoys the quiet times we're together riding in a car, or watching a movie together on Netflix, or sitting on a deck watching humming birds at a feeder.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 73
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



me 4 u

me 4 u

71 year old Man, in Adrian, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, tennis, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, pro golf, olympic sports, pro tennis, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about me 4 u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!