logo

GinaSC

GinaSC - With my Love Bug (middle child)
With my Love Bug (middle child)

Recently I moved from my family home to downsize. My three daughters have their own homes, children and lives now. I am ready to begin my new chapter. Some years ago, I worked and lived in Italy where my father currently lives. I lived in North Africa as well. I first fell in love with Italy when I went there for three months when I was seventeen. I loved how they loved life... the culture, history, art, food... all of it. From that moment, Traveling became my passion. I had planned to travel and write after my children grew up but along the way.. life continued .. and plans altered. I was in a serious car accident in 2006 which left me on the hospital for four months and a year of physical therapy. Now I have four grandchildren ages four and under. I guess I am looking for a friend, a companion, somebody to talk to and perhaps one day grow old with. I love cooking, the mountains, the beach, boating, the water, reading, and movies. At this point in our lives, we pretty much know who we are and who and what we want. I love to laugh and kid around and not sure about you.. but most times I feel like Im twenty five and others... like Im 100! I just know for the rest of this journey, I want to have somebody by my side.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GinaSC

GinaSC

52 year old Woman, in Greenville, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, movies, shopping, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GinaSC. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!