logo

capelady

capelady

I'm a Caregiver for elderly, I live on the Cape and like to stay active. I'm sincere, honest and I can be trusted. I rarely drink, and do not smoke. I'm divorced, independent, and I haven't dated in a very long time, I'm going to "put myself out there" while I'm still "young" enough, and see how it goes. I'd want an honest man who doesn't smoke and might think of drinking as a social habit only. You'd want to spend time and share good conversation, You would be content to enjoy a journey, and not rush to the destination. You would have integrity and pride in who you are, yet not pretending to be what you are not.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



capelady

capelady

67 year old Woman, in Brewster, Massachusetts, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about capelady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!