logo

Dee1919

Waiting

Dee1919 - What u see is what u get!
What u see is what u get!

I don't think of myself as special or unique, just a women looking for friendship because I believe love grows from friendship, so that is where I would like to start with friendship! I would like to find a men who could love me for myself and not for what he thinks I should be. I like hockey know nothing of football and never played golf. Like music, no rap or hard rock. Red and black are my favorite colors. I would like a men who is honest, kind, caring, gentle. Like children and animals, music and maybe reading, hockey. Someone who will share his life, love and heart with me. Please ask questions and I will do my best to answer them.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dee1919

Dee1919

71 year old Woman, in Daytona Beach, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: hockey, rodeo, bowling, coffee shops, country drives, board games, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, movies at home, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dee1919. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!