It is the journey not the destination.


Life is meant to be enjoyed and shared.

Looking for someone who eventually wants a long term commitment. Love the outdoors, fishing, walkng, crafts, enjoy being by myself but more fun to share with someone. Like to travel, camp. Do not walk ahead of me as I do not follow. Do not walk behind me as I do not lead. Take my hand and walk beside me through life's journey.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



65 year old Woman, in Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, ice skating, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MsPKing. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!