I am a quite country boy and I lead a simple life. I have a dog named Dukes, I like Nascar, fishing on my boat, making model cars. I like good music and movies, I love to sit on the porch and watch the evening sunsets with a cup of coffee and the companionship of a good woman.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


64 year old Man, in Bull Shoals, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, pool/billiards, coffee shops, country drives, movies, movies at home, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cowboysteve12. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!