logo

Lyndell

Looking for the right one

Lyndell
Me at work

I am in a really happy place in life except that special man is missing from my side. I am an educated woman I have a great sense of humor I love rock music ac/dc is my favorite band so I guess that dates me yes I am 54 years young. I love classic cars . wlking by the river I like art fairs. Flea markets people wstching and having fun. I dont believe in drama life is too short. Lets have fun.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lyndell

Lyndell

54 year old Woman, in Clarksville, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lyndell. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!