logo

Penny Penny Penny

Penny Penny Penny

I never know what to say but here I go... I like doing just about everything... I especially loved spending time with my granddaughter, and I also like to take my dog Scooby for walks, like to go hiking walking camping fishing anything outdoors, I really love sitting by a fire at night when it's cold outside and you have to cuddle to stay warm


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Penny Penny Penny

Penny Penny Penny

56 year old Woman, in Coal Valley, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, hockey, bowling, darts, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Penny Penny Penny. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!