logo

Olliewood72

Just me

Olliewood72
Just me

I'm a hopeless romantic... I still believe in all that stuff.. like camping, fishing, hoarse back riding swimming, cooking (I'm a great cook).. I love Denver so I moved to Lodo... I believe in friends first... If you like what you've read drop me a line


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Olliewood72

Olliewood72

51 year old Man, in Denver, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, scuba diving, snowmobiling, swimming, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Olliewood72. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!