logo

donjohn67

Looking for a friend

donjohn67 - I still have whiskers but got rid of winter cut.
I still have whiskers but got rid of winter cut.

Platonic relationship wanted. I live alone and would like someone to visit with, take to dinner, play cards. That sort of thing. I have a great sense of humor and I have traveled to most of these united states and two other countries so I am not a dull bulb. If interested drop me a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



donjohn67

donjohn67

67 year old Man, in Four Seasons, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: stargazing, basketball, olympic sports, coffee shops, country drives, movies, internet, reading, movies at home, antiquing, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about donjohn67. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!