I'm new to the area and haven't met many people. Rural living can be isolating, so I'm looking for new ways to offset that. I'm normally very social, like nice dinners, a glass of wine and lively chat/debate. Also spending time outdoors hiking, camping, swimming, traveling. About the one I'm looking for... Hoping to meet open minded, thoughtful new friend to spend time with, hiking with my dog. Sense of humor and emotional intelligence are my highest priorities.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



59 year old Woman, in Dahlonega, Georgia, USA
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mellc. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!