logo

swede60s

Are you fit?

swede60s - Me at Ft. Snelling park.
Me at Ft. Snelling park.

Hi all. I'm a pretty nice, easy going, laid back guy. I enjoy going to movies, out to dinner, camping, fishing, and I love to work out. Ultimately I'd like to have a long term relationship, but am happy with just some good friends as well. Hope I hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



swede60s

swede60s

62 year old Man, in Edina, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, working out, coffee shops, country drives, movies, video/online gaming, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about swede60s. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!