logo

Hiwayman1951

Looking for Companionship

Hiwayman1951

Looking for a gal to pal around with once in a while. I’m 66 y/o Caucasian, 5’6”, 220 lbs and retired. I live in Forks. On the coast. Anyway hoping to make a few friends and have some good times. Maybe go out for dinner once in a while. Maybe a movie. I just bought a new truck/camper and hope fully could find a gal who would like to RV it around the country. BTW I don’t drink, smoke, or do drugs. OK there it is. Thanks for stopping by


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hiwayman1951

Hiwayman1951

66 year old Man, in Forks, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, museums/galleries, home renovation, dogs, spirituality, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hiwayman1951. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!