logo

Alexis4now

Looking...


Hi, this will be quite brief as it is a second profile that I have on this site. On the dating site my profile is under Cleo which will give a fairly good idea of whom I am. I am a fairly independant woman who is quite content with life but would love to share it with a special man should I locate him.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Alexis4now

57 year old Woman, in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, yoga, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, home renovation, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Alexis4now. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!