logo

Dale98502

Let's share our positives!

Dale98502 - Ugh! Selfies.
Ugh! Selfies.

Ideal match: warm kind smile, spontaneous, great sense of humor. A lady who enjoys making joint culinary creations. If your favorite herbs or seasonings are; cilantro, ginger or lemongrass let's chat! A bit about me- Obviously I enjoy being in the kitchen. I also enjoy organic gardening, carpentry and being in nature. I am a non-drinker as well as a non-drinker, however others use of alcohol as long as it's social drinking doesn't bother me. Please send me a message and let's find out what we have in common. Good luck on your journey and may you find joy and peace along the way. Dale


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dale98502

Dale98502

61 year old Man, in Olympia, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, comedy clubs, fine dining, museums/galleries, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dale98502. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!