logo

Amazing63

How are you doing

Amazing63 - Good morning
Good morning

I would like to find someone that would call me his not be afraid to hold hands with me andnot want me for only a one night stand I am a very loyal true wonderful Christian woman who will treat each other right love outdoors love camping ride motorcycles go for long walks talking just getting to know each other better does that sound like someone who you are looking for last but not least no drama lets just see what happens let me know


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Amazing63

Amazing63

54 year old Woman, in Granite Quarry, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: softball, swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, rodeo, church, movies, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Amazing63. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!