logo

Zaftigcutie

Zaftigcutie - My son's beach wedding in FL
My son's beach wedding in FL

New to the area, previous business owner, now looking at semi-retirement? An empty-nester. Have a wide variety of interests, love lazy afternoons at the beach, hoping to travel-maybe get an old RV and fix it up. Friendly, out-going looking for nice with a working sense of humor friend to hang out with and see where the next chapter of life goes.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Zaftigcutie

Zaftigcutie

58 year old Woman, in Morehead City, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, home renovation, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zaftigcutie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!