logo

Gjules

Gjules

I'm here to meet a man first and see where it goes from there. I would like someone that is local to me because long distance relationships are too difficult and chemistry is important to me. We have to meet live. If you're out of state (I'm live in Saint Louis, Missouri, USA), or out of the country, don't bother please. If you don't speak English I am not interested! I like music, outdoor concerts, (I grew up in the 70ties & 80ties... I'm so over Classic Rock) but able to enjoy some of it at an outdoor event. Just can't listen to it daily. I like all types of music but really enjoying Country right now! Travel (will travel almost anywhere), plays, museums, picnics in the park, backyard dinners, street fairs, online games, walks on the beach, or at the park, good food, quiet time together and short weekend getaways to anywhere. I'm fairly typical and easy going, just ask. I'm interested in a man... That has a good sense of humor (1st & foremost). Also intelligence is a must. If you cook or grill that's a bonus. Likes to take walks with or without dogs (I don't have any right now). Enjoys outdoor events like country music, Cards ball games, Street Fairs, plays, museums, or a nice dinner out on the patio. Take short trips to places around & states surrounding MO. Long distance travel would be great, if you like to as well. Likes to try new restaurants/food. Knows how to relax, be intimate and show (public displays of affection or pda). I want that someone that gets happy at the site of me, and in return you'll experience a love like no other from me. I'm good with a man with hobbies, and will gladly join in if that makes you happy. I have many things I want to learn about! I'm a quiet & curious women always wanting to learn! Fishing is at the top of my list of things to learn!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gjules

Gjules

60 year old Woman, in Affton, Missouri, USA
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), casinos, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, cats, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gjules. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!