logo

DonJK

Young heart, old soul

DonJK

I am a writer, a dreamer, and a former U. S. Marine. I was happily married for 16 years, but have been a widower since December 2016. Looking for a woman who is confident, fun, and adventurous. Don't want a relationship that's forced or phony. If we click, we click; if not, it's probably not meant to be.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DonJK

DonJK

48 year old Man, in Columbus, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: sailing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, martial arts, pubs, country drives, live music, live theater, movies, shopping, internet, movies at home, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DonJK. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!