logo

samisadog

sam is a dog is looking for feline companion

samisadog - pondering the phycopathy of delusional optimism
pondering the phycopathy of delusional optimism

about me, well I'm single again, and would like to develop a warm personal friendship . I am also planning a trip to N. S. in Nov to spend a few months with family, maby you would like the adventure, we'll see what happens after a coffee or beer and pizza . waiting to hear from you


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



samisadog

samisadog

59 year old Man, in Peachland, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: ice skating, rock climbing, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), hockey, olympic sports, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, live music, movies, bridge, chess

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about samisadog. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!