logo

Scuba Larry

My match in heaven

Scuba Larry - Cruising the Isle of Shoals in Maine
Cruising the Isle of Shoals in Maine

I am a Master 100 ton sea captain. I am also a PADI Scuba Instructor. I really enjoy the outdoors and play tennis. I am very romantic and believe in treating a woman with kindness, respect and love. I have traveled to Belize in Central America and love the scuba.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scuba Larry

Scuba Larry

56 year old Man, in South Hooksett, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, scuba diving, softball, tennis, beach volleyball, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, baseball, basketball, football, pro tennis

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scuba Larry. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!