The time is now


I am Janice and I thank you for visiting me and taking the time to read my profile. I'm a christian and attend church (Nazarene) regularly and volunteer there two days a week. Besides volunteering, I enjoy bicycling, group outings, movies, (especially old classic movies), festivals, fairs, day trips, Amish country, and many more. I have a wide circle of friends and enjoy being around them and always opened to make more. Friends and family are priceless. I have three grown sons. Two are retired military and one drives a truck. My taste in music varies. I love classical, old rock and roll, old country, and my favorite is southern gospel music, I'm a very positive person and can see good in just about everyone and everything. I suppose that's what makes me unique. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A walk in the park while holding hands, talking endlessly, laughter, would love to learn to dance at a church or senior center to name a few. I'm looking to date first and see where it goes. I am honest, loyal, compassionate, funny, and friendly and I have a silly side. (Still a kid at heart. ) I would like to find someone with the same traits. I'm not a mean or vengeful person and think arguing is pointless. I believe that communication can usually solve most problems. Looks aren't important to me but integrity and honesty are. Good luck in your search. Janice

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



68 year old Woman, in Columbus, Ohio, USA
Height: 4' 10"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, walking (pleasure), bowling, church, country drives, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, reading, TV drama, movies at home, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about janmarie727. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!