logo

bethann1961

somewhere, out there..

bethann1961

I am 56 yrs young. I have been single and not looking for 9 yrs.. so i may be a tad rusty.. lol.. i have a good sense of humor.. i love God.. my family.. my family of friends.. music.. nature.. water.. lights.. walks.. poetry. As to the man i am searching for.. well.. sense of humor.. patience, for i am, indeed, out of my comfort zone here. Someone who can be themselves and a man who truly wants to know me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bethann1961

bethann1961

57 year old Woman, in Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, working out, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, museums/galleries, cooking, internet, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bethann1961. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!