logo

Montanarivers

Montanarivers

I am artistic. I am fun and flexxxxible... Love a sunny day and a kind, honest and smiling partner to find new adventures with. Don't have to go to the other side of the world to have fun and to find love. Can do it in our own beautiful province. Would love to discover more of BC. There are many sides to me but mostly I am cheerful, loving of animals, gardens, children and adults.. not necessarily in that order..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Montanarivers

Montanarivers

70 year old Woman, in Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Interests: tennis, bird watching, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), darts, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Montanarivers. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!