logo

XtoG42

To Date or Not To Date, That is the ?

XtoG42

Nerd/Jock, Country with tons of city experiences, well-versed in low-places, but upright and civilized, ... HS science/math teacher, Behavioral Specialist/Mobile Therapist, ... anglophile, love theater/concerts, BBC, Sherlock Holmes, Sci-fi (Trek, Dr Who), ... not big on spending a lot of time watching TV/Movies, but when I do so it's for real and a trip, enjoy documentaries, mentalists (Derren Brown, Keith Barry), read frequently (usually philosophy, history, science, psychology), ... big into astronomy, trying to play guitar, bar games -- grew up in a pool hall/vfw, cards (hold'em), ... know how to treat a lady due to a wonderful mom/grandmothers/sister and 7+ aunts, ... caring about those with special conditions in life due to mental/physical/social/financial deficits, ... not into macho BS, ... very secure in a relationship, ... currently trying to focus on getting published or doing some public speaking regarding science/politics/free-thinking and possibly writing some comedy/plays, ... contrarian, debater, who knows how to disagree with others in a fun way without being a over-sensitive jack like most can be, ... enjoy discussing controversial issues, ... in control of my drinking, engaged in homebrewing with some buddies, occasional weed consumer but in no way a stoner, terrific around kids of all ages, ... work background in bartending, construction, chemistry lab work, engineering, computer tech, ... currently do masters level psych work, but getting back to teaching in the fall, hopefully high school physics, general science, ... but possibly middle school math... avid baseball fan, played in college -- football/basketball in HS, but not a sports nut... incredibly fond of animals -- rescue beagle is my closest companion, ... optimist, but real, ... looking for someone to share passions with, sorrows, joys, entertainments, productive life goals, families/friends, ... no expectations about getting together, willing to take my next friendship/dating partner where-ever it may go, ... easy going, as good a conversationalist as you will find, ... whether it's about x-files stuff, psychology, politics, history, sociology, theater/arts, sports, literature or science.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



XtoG42

XtoG42

52 year old Man, in East York, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: stargazing, baseball, pool/billiards, working out, yoga, pubs, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, reading, TV news/educational, current events/politics, dogs, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about XtoG42. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!