logo

OldFordGuy56

L@@king For one in the galaxy

OldFordGuy56 - A nearly - up - to - date  picture of myself ....
A nearly - up - to - date picture of myself ....

HSV + = Herpes, just being up front about it, ok ?

Greetings Ladies, I am looking to enjoy the company of a woman that has time to spend ... A genuine type gal that shows interest as well as being curious ... I like to go places and to do things ... Bike rides, walking ... Maybe just getting to know each other, and just maybe perhaps learning something of myself / yourself that " we " had not realized before . I like to have actual conversations, ones that prompt a person to think and to analyze stuff . I actually enjoy spending time watching movies, Sometimes listening to a show on the TV while doing computer - work, such as this ;-) Up until recently, My work has been my life . . . . Live to work, not the other way around . . . . . Now ; I find myself being much older than I think of myself - as ... and honestly, finding a great big hole that needs filling I know that If you were to ask my friends - they would tell you that I have a huge heart, Honest to a fault ... And while Acting happy might not come real easy for me, When I do laugh, You can count on it being genuine . A few stats about myself are as follows : 5 ' 10 " Caucasion ( sp ) 195 Lbs Balding, Grey Haired . . . With Goatee Tattoos, yes and varied ... Yet Tastefully done . Piercings - Yes X 2 Smokes - Never " 420 " - No Drugs - None except for those that are prescribed . Drinks - Very Occasionally Born - Year of the Monkey Sign - Sagittarius More info upon request ;--)) Thank you for stopping by, ---- Tim


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



OldFordGuy56

OldFordGuy56

61 year old Man, in Portland, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about OldFordGuy56. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!