logo

Ladymoonshiner

Where's my knight in shining armour?

Ladymoonshiner - Me and my oldest daughter again
Me and my oldest daughter again

I am 59 yrs young, 5'12", green/hazel eyes, long brown hair w/silver highlights. Used to be an over the road truck driver/trainer in the '90's, worked for gov't contractors in RI and CT in the '80's, and in the Navy in the '70's. Literally, been there, done that. Looking for a man who wants to spend time with me having fun and living life to the fullest with what time we have left on God's green earth. Would love to live in southern Florida, but anywhere that isn't cold is negotiable.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ladymoonshiner

Ladymoonshiner

60 year old Woman, in Cookeville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: riding/equestrian, boating, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, karaoke, movies, TV drama, TV comedy, home renovation, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ladymoonshiner. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!