logo

Patmlb

Patmlb

Hello, looking for an honest and loving man that is kind and being a Christian is important to me. I love nature, animals and have two dogs and a cockateil bird. Love to garden, cook, movies, sight seeing, fishing etc. Everything is better when shared with someone you care for. Lost my husband too cancer two years ago and want to start my life again with that special man. I am a one man woman and do not stray from the man I Love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Patmlb

Patmlb

68 year old Woman, in Duncan, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: boating, fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Patmlb. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!