I feel like I'm looking for the opposite of who seems to be online. I'm not super interested in travel, (unless it's in Canada), going for random drives to nowhere doesn't turn me on, I eat to live rather than living to eat and "the perfect wine" doesn't grab me. I'm just getting started on a new career I look forward to enjoying well into my old age, so I'm not the retiring type. I love gardening, camping, hiking, cycling, being around close friends. I like self confidence in a guy (not to be confused with arrogance), someone who's creative one way or another, whether it's woodworking, art, music. I prefer people who participate in sports rather than sitting on the couch watching it. You don't need to work out but taking care of your health should be important to you - I'm looking for someone to spend a long time with :)

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



52 year old Woman, in Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), yoga, museums/galleries


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Everoptimistic. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!