logo

lorac61

Very Sweet and kind woman

lorac61

I am looking for a kind, gentle, humorous man, who enjoys the simple pleasures of life Movies, Dinners, bowling, coffee chats walking in the park He must know how to treat a lady, be mannered and polite No wild bikers, or party animals Just down to earth and friendly with a sensitive side I am a very sweet woman, who enjoys the very simple pleasures of life I am not into traveling, or outdoor sports, swimming, hiking, boating I am not shy, just prefer quieter things to do. I do like some sports baseball, football sometimes but not a big follower of it . I like listening to music, working crossword puzzles, crafts, people watching, taking walks


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lorac61

lorac61

63 year old Woman, in Lincolnwood, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: walking (pleasure), bowling, pool/billiards, coffee shops, karaoke, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lorac61. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!