logo

Dita1964

Dita1964

Was married for 25 years, divorced now for 8 years. Have grown adult son lives in SC. Not happy being alone after married for so long . Miss the company watching TV, going for walks, just having someone to share my life with. Don't like bars, or clubs . I am outgoing, funny, smart, and above all, honest. Don't want someone who is "going thru separation, or has baby mama dramas, or a girl at home but has open relationship" bcuz not into that. Just single men please. Life is short and just want to enjoy what's ahead.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dita1964

Dita1964

53 year old Woman, in Bayonne, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: hispanic
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dita1964. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!