logo

JMKfromVA

JMKfromVA - At my "Happy Place"
At my "Happy Place"

A child of the 60s who loves music. A very young 69 yr old who loves life. Widowed over 3 years and getting on with my life. Looking for my best friend and lover, a spur of the moment type who likes day trips, the beach and, of course, music. Someone who can kiss like there is no omorrow. A romantic, cuddling type who loves sports and the outdoors.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 60 to 70
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JMKfromVA

JMKfromVA

70 year old Woman, in Concord, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: boating, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, baseball, basketball, football, pro golf, hockey, olympic sports, pro tennis, bowling, pool/billiards, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JMKfromVA. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!