I'm a Gentleman who respects women and puts them first in a relationship. I'm very easygoing person, but also very spontaneous. Sometimes things workout better when its not planned. I like keeping myself in shape and love music and dance.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



54 year old Man, in Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: running/jogging, softball, amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, basketball, football, olympic sports, soccer/football, bowling, martial arts


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Texican. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!