logo

Greeneyedkygirl

Southern Charm

Greeneyedkygirl
Just me

Intelligent, fun-loving and independent lady seeks male companion for dating and potential relationship. I am positive and considerate and expect the same from my partner. I don't play games or participate in drama, and I am not looking for a one-night stand. Sense of humor gets you bonus points!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Greeneyedkygirl

Greeneyedkygirl

61 year old Woman, in Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), stargazing, basketball, football, olympic sports, bowling, country drives, fine dining, cooking, reading, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Greeneyedkygirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!