logo

One2shy3

Trying to find my way


I'm a single dad of a teenage boy who likes sports going out to eat movies getting crazier every now and then will just lay back and watch a movie at home 45 years old i'm told I'm handsome Blueeyes brown here 6 foot one


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



One2shy3

46 year old Man, in Somersworth, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, softball, amusement parks, hunting, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, baseball, basketball, football, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about One2shy3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!