logo

Happy camper1950

Happy camper1950

I would like to meet a gentleman looking for a genuine relationship with a gsoh. Enjoys camping, Travel, BBQ family life l have a gsoh enjoy dinning out reading, picnics, cooking, red or white wine looking for a happy ever after NS


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 63 to 75
  • Distance up to 80 km

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Happy camper1950

Happy camper1950

68 year old Woman, in Warnbro, Western Australia, Australia
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian, olympic sports, soccer/football, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Happy camper1950. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!